Skip to content

Furthermore 2000-06-29

furthermore…playlist for june twenty nine, two thousand, midnight to three a.m.
2mbs-fm 102.5mhz sydney.  presented by rik rue

title ~    artist    ~ release ~ label

Digital Tranquilizer ~ Otomo Yoshihide ~ Digital Tranquilizer
Parasite 6,7,8 ~ Stelarc ~ Fractal Flesh ~ NMA
Solar Winds 1,2,3 ~ Lawrence Cassery & Evan Parker ~ Solar Wind ~ Touch
Night Passage untitled ~ Alan Lamb remixed by Bernard Gunter ~ Night Passage Demixed ~ Dorobo
Flu Season Waltz/Student of The Moth ~ Solid Eye ~ Electro Magnetic Field ~ Seeme
In Memory of 4 Winds ~ Steve Peters ~ In Memory of 4 Winds ~ Non Sequiteur

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s