Skip to content

Furthermore 2000-12-14

furthermore…playlist for december fourteen, two thousand, midnight to three a.m.
2mbs-fm 102.5mhz sydney.  presented by rik rue

title ~    artist    ~ release ~ label

Nous Iron a Tamiti ~ Vittorio Gelmetti ~ Nepless
Frame ~ Erik M ~ Metamkine
Unsettled Line ~ Maurizio Martusciello ~ Metamkine
Mantra ~ Jean Francois Laporte ~ Metamkine
Drone/Percussion/Stuff ~ Erhard Hirt ~ LCD ~ Pita ~ Mego
Part of Payola ~ Console ~ MM
Secret Channel ~ Zakair Hassain ~ Axiom
Don’ ~ T. Singh/B. Somalk/T.Kala ~ Axiom
Unsound ~ B. Shigt Reur ~ Unsound

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s